Skip to main content
CCH Software User Documentation

Deleting a Partner

userdocs-productinformation-page-header.jpg

Delete a Partner

  1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Partner.

  2. In the Partners window, select the tow of the partner you want to delete.

Note

You cannot delete partners who are being used by the system. If you try to delete a partner who is associated with clients, suppliers or employees, an error message is displayed.
  1. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action.
    The partner is deleted.

  2. Click OK to save the changes and close the Partners window.

 

  • Was this article helpful?