Skip to main content
CCH Software User Documentation

Deleting a Centre

userdocs-productinformation-page-header.jpg

Delete a Centre

  1. On the main menu, click Maintenance > Internal > Centres.

  2. In the Centres window, select the centre to delete by clicking the blue margin cell.  The row appears highlighted.

  3. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes when prompted to confirm the delete action. The centre is deleted.

  4. Click 'OK' to save the changes and close the Centres window.

Note: you cannot delete centres that are being used by the system. If you try to delete a centre that is associated with clients or employees, an error message is displayed.

 

  • Was this article helpful?