Job details can only be deleted from the Client > Assignments tab. Your ability to delete a job will depend on the permissions assigned to you.
Delete a Job
Find the Assignment.
On the Client record, on the Assignments tab, right click the job you want to delete. A pop up menu is displayed.
From the pop up menu, select the Remove Job option.
You will only be able to delete a job from a client if the job does not have any:
• WIP associated to the job
• bills associated to the job
- The Confirm Job Deletion window prompts you to confirm the delete action. Click Yes to confirm and close the window.
The Job is deleted.