Skip to main content
CCH Software User Documentation

Deleting a Centre

  1. On the main menu click File > Maintenance > Internal > Centres.

  2. On the Centres window, select the centre to delete by clicking the blue arrow on the left.

  3. Press the [Delete] key and then click Yes on the prompt.

  4. Click Buttom OK.PNG to save the changes and close the Centres window.

Central - Maintenance - Internal - Centres.PNG

Note

You cannot delete centres that are in use.  If you try to delete a centre that is associated with clients or employees, an error message is displayed.

 

  • Was this article helpful?